How to receive free manufacturer coupons by mail

One of my favorite ways to get free manufacturer coupons is to email the manufacturer. This way I can target products that I like and get grocery coupons that I can really use! Companies are always interested in hearing from their customers and many of them will mail coupons in return.

Another good thing about the coupons that manufacturers send is that they generally have very long expiration dates.

How to Ask for Coupons in the Mail



I routinely look through my pantry for products that I use regularly. Then I go to the manufacturer’s or product’s websites and look for a “contact us” link.

Most companies take personal comments or complaints very seriously. They want to know how you, the consumer, feel about their products, and will usually show their gratitude by awarding you free coupons, samples and sometimes even FREE product coupons!

Some manufacturer websites have an email form, while others only an email address.  Almost all websites has a form that will require your address, but if they don’t – make sure that you include it.

All this emailing doesn’t take long at all. You can set a goal of say, 5 companies a week. To speed up things I use a Google toolbar with AutoFill (fills in forms with my information automatically so that I don’t have to re-type it each time).

Once you’re on the companies’ customer mailing list, you may find that you continue to get coupons in the mail without any additional effort.

Some companies will send coupons right away, while others may take up to six weeks. Be patient. Your mailbox will soon be flooded with free manufacturer coupons.

 

What to tell them
When you contact a company, you want to be very honest with your feedback.

I usually write a short note about how much I love their product, how often I use it, why I love it and how it helps me and my family.  I don’t usually mention coupons but you can if you want.

Make sure that you mention the product name. Some companies have many different products. You can also tell them why you find their product better than the competitor’s, or suggest to them how you think they may improve it or the packaging.

>>>Enter for a chance to win a $100 Dollar General Gift Card !

If you want to try a product that you don’t regularly use, be honest and just tell them that you consider trying that product. Most manufacturers will honor you with coupons without you asking for it flat out.

Another option is to tell companies what other products that you would like to see them provide.

If you didn’t like something about a product, or had a negative issue with it, let the company know that. Be nice and objective – state the facts and let them know that you expect a better product from them.




How to Find Company Contact Information
Following is a list of manufacturer contact information that mail free manufacturer coupons in response to an email request via their website. Coupon availability and specific offers can vary based on each company’s policy and supplies.

If you don’t see a contact form right away, look for a “Contact Us” link, usually at the bottom of the page. Some of the contact information below contains direct email links.

Share with us
Know of a company that sends free manufacturer coupons that’s not on this list? Please use the form below to share the information with us. We’ll be more than grateful!

Companies that send free manufacturer coupons
Company/Product Contact Information
409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
9Lives (Purina) http://www.bigheartpet.com/Contact/ContactUs.aspx
Activia https://www.activia.us.com/contact-us
Air Wick https://www.airwick.us/contact-us/
Aleve https://www.aleve.com/save/coupon.php
http://www.aleve.com/contact/
All Whites http://www.allwhiteseggwhites.com/contact/
Amazon Grocery Coupons https://www.amazon.com/Grocery_Coupons
Amish Kitchens http://www.amishkitchennoodles.com/amish-contact
Amy’s https://www.amys.com/contact-us
Angelic Bake House https://www.angelicbakehouse.com/contact/
Apple and Eve http://www.appleandeve.com/contact/
Arm & Hammer https://www.armandhammer.com/contact-us
https://www.armandhammer.com/coupons-and-tips
Armour http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Aunt Jemima http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bagel Bites http://www.bagelbites.com/contact-us
http://www.bagelbites.com/en/Savings-and-Stuff
Bar S https://www.bar-s.com/contact-us/?
https://www.bar-s.com/newsletter?
Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/contact-us
Bayer http://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us/
Benefiber https://www.benefiber.com/contact-us/
https://www.benefiber.com/coupons/
Beneful (Purina) https://www.beneful.com/contact-us
https://www.beneful.com/coupons
Bernstein’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Betty Crocker (GM) https://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons/printable
http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.bettycrocker.com
Beyond (Purina) https://www.beyondpetfood.com/how-can-we-help
https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/
Birds Eye Foods http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bisquick (Betty Crocker) http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons/printable
Bites (Hot Pockets) https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Bob’s Red Mill https://www.bobsredmill.com/contact/
https://www.bobsredmill.com/get-a-coupon.html
Bounce (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Bounty (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Breathe Right https://www.breatheright.com/contact-us.html
https://www.breatheright.com/offers.html
Breyers https://www.breyers.com/us/en/contact/email-us.html
Brooks http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bumble Bee http://www.bumblebee.com/contact-us/
Burts Bees http://www.burtsbees.com/content/contact-us/contact-us.html
Bushes Beans https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact-us
Cabot https://www.cabotcheese.coop/contact
Caesar Cardini’s http://www.caesarcardinis.com/contact/
Campbell’s Soup https://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/connect-with-campbell/
http://www.campbellskitchen.com/SavingsCenterLandingPage
Carl Buddig Lunch Meats http://www.buddig.com/connect/contact-us
Carolina Rice https://www.carolinarice.com/en-us/contact_us/default.aspx
Celeste http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Charmin (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Chatham Village http://www.chathamvillageco.com/chatham-village-contact
Cheez-It (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Chicken of the Sea https://chickenofthesea.com/company/contact-us
Chiquita http://www.chiquita.com/contact
Citrus World https://floridasnatural.com/contact-us.php
Claritin https://www.livewell.bayer.com/contactus/
https://www.claritin.com/savings
Clorox https://www.clorox.com/contact-us/
https://www.clorox.com/coupons-and-offers/
Club (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Coleman Natural Foods https://www.colemannatural.com/contact-us/
Colgate-Palmolive https://www.colgatepalmolive.com/en/us/corp/contact-us
https://smiles.colgate.com/page/content/special-offers
Columbus (Hormel) http://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
http://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Comet (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Con Agra Foods http://www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us
Cooked Perfect https://www.cookedperfect.com/contact/
Cottonelle https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us
https://www.cottonelle.com/coupons
Cover Girl https://covergirl.cotyconsumeraffairs.com/
Craft Beer (McCain) http://www.mccainpotatoes.com/contact-us
http://www.mccainpotatoes.com/Promotions
Cream of Wheat http://www.creamofwheat.com/contact/
http://www.creamofwheat.com/promotions/
Crest https://crest.com/en-us/contact-us
https://crest.com/en-us/coupons
Crisco http://www.crisco.com/contact-us
CrunchMaster https://crunchmaster.com/contact/
Dannon http://www.dannon.com/coupons
http://www.dannon.com/feedback-form/
Dawn (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Dawny (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Del Monte http://www.delmontefoods.com/contact-us
Dinty Moore (Hormel) http://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
http://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Drano (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Duncan Hines http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Eden Foods https://www.edenfoods.com/contact/
Edy’s https://www.edys.com/contact-us/
Eggo (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Eggland’s Best http://www.egglandsbest.com/contact-us//
Eight O’clock http://www.eightoclock.com/contact-eight-o-clock-coffee-faq
http://www.eightoclock.com/eight-o-clock-coffee-coupon
Energizer https://energizer.custhelp.com//
Entenmann’s https://www.entenmanns.com/en/contact-us#.V4nj9fl97IU
Eveready http://www.eveready.com/pages/contact.aspx
EVOL http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Fancy Feast (Purina) https://www.fancyfeast.com/contact-us
https://www.fancyfeast.com/coupons
Febreze (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Fiber One (General Mills) https://www.fiberone.com/contact
Flintstones Vitamins https://www.flintstonesvitamins.com/contact-us/
Formula 409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
Freschetta Pizza https://www.freschetta.com/secure/contact-us.htm
Fresh Express https://www.freshexpress.com/contact-us
Frigo Cheese http://frigocheese.com/en/Contact-Us
http://frigocheese.com/en/Coupons-and-Promotions
Frito-Lay https://cu1.pepsico.com/fritolay
Garlic Farms (Dean Foods) http://www.deanfoods.com/contact/
General Mills http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.generalmills.com&js=True
George Weston Bakeries https://boboli.com/content/contact-us
Girard’s http://girardssaladdressing.com/contact/
Glad https://www.glad.com/contact-us/
https://www.glad.com/offers/
Glade (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Green Works https://www.greenworkscleaners.com/contact-us/
Grill Mates (McCormick) http://www.mccormick.com/grill-mates/contact
Hain Celestial Group http://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Herbal Essences https://herbalessences.com/en-us/contact-us
Hefty (Reynolds) http://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact
Heinz http://ir.kraftheinzcompany.com/contact-us
Hellmann’s https://www.hellmanns.com/us/en/contact-us.html
Hillshire Farm https://www.hillshirefarm.com/contact-us
Hormel http://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
http://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Hostess http://www.hostesscakes.com/about
Hot Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Housman’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Huggies https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diaper-coupons
https://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us
Hungry-Man http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Indiana Kitchen Bacon https://indianakitchen.com/contact/
https://indianakitchen.com/loyalty-club-coupons/
Inn Maid http://www.innmaidnoodles.com/innmaid-contact
Interstate Bakeries Corp https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
IZZE Soda (Pepsico) https://cu.pepsico.com/izze
Jack Daniel’s Souses http://www.jackdanielsmustards.com/jack-daniels-contact
Jif http://www.jif.com/contact-us
J.M. Smucker Company http://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
SC Johnson https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Johnson & Johnson https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/universal-contact-us/…
Jose Ole https://www.joseole.com/contact-us/
Kashi https://www.kashi.com/contact-us
https://www.kashi.com/coupons
Kellogg’s https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Ken’s https://www.kensfoods.com/contact
Kimberly Clark http://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx
Kleenex https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/coupons
Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
Kozy Shack https://www.kozyshack.com/contact-us
Kraft Foods http://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/app/contact_us
http://www.kraftrecipes.com/coupons/printable-coupons.aspx
Lea & Perrins http://www.leaperrins.com/Contact
Lean Cuisine https://www.leancuisine.com/contact
Lean Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Lender’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Light Life https://lightlife.com/contact/
Ling Ling http://www.ling-ling.com/contact
Liquid-Plumr https://www.liquidplumr.com/contact-us/
https://www.liquidplumr.com/promotions/
Little Swimmers (Huggies) https://www.littleswimmers.co.uk/contact-us/
Lofthouse Cookies http://lofthousecookies.com/contact.html
Log Cabin http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
L’Oreal Paris https://www.lorealparisusa.com/services/contact-us.aspx
Lucky Leaf https://www.luckyleaf.com/contact/
https://www.luckyleaf.com/coupons/
Lysol http://www.lysol.com/contact-us/
M&M’s https://www.mymms.com/category/customer+service/contact+us.do
Maybelline https://www.maybelline.com/faq
Malt-O-Meal https://www.postconsumerbrands.com/contact/
Mama Mary’s https://www.mamamarys.com/contact
Marie Callender’s http://www.conagrabrands.com/contact-us
Margherita http://www.margheritameats.com/contact/
Marshall’s Biscuits
(Sister Schubert’s)
https://www.sisterschuberts.com/contact/
Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe http://potatorolls.com/contact-us/
Marzetti http://www.marzetti.com/contact/
McCormick https://www.mccormick.com/contact
Michelinas https://www.michelinas.com/contact-us/
https://www.michelinas.com/coupons/
Minute Maid (Coca-Cola) https://www.coca-colacompany.com/forms/product
Motrin https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUConfiguration?id=a0758000004NIad
https://www.motrin.com/coupons
Mott’s https://www.motts.com/contact
Mrs. Butterwoth’s http://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Mt. Olive Pickle Company http://www.mtolivepickles.com/contact-us/?start=join
Nature Valley
(General Mills)
https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.naturevalley.com/coupons/
Nestle https://www.nestle.com/info/contactus/contactus
Neutrogena https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUCon…
Newman’s Own https://www.newmansown.com/contact
Northland https://www.northlandjuices.com/contact/
Ocean Spray Cranberries https://www.oceanspray.com/en/Contact-Us
Off! (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Old Bay (McCormick) http://www.oldbay.com/Contact-Us
Old El Paso (General Mills) http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.oldelpaso.com/coupons
Oral-B https://oralb.com/en-us/contactus
Ore-Ida (Kraft) http://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/app/contact_us
http://www.kraftrecipes.com/coupons/printable-coupons.aspx
Oroweat Bread https://www.arnoldbread.com/contact-us
Oxi Clean http://www.oxiclean.com/en/Contact-Us
http://www.oxiclean.com/en/Coupon
Pampers (P&G) http://pgpro.com/contact-us
https://www.pampers.com/en-us/coupons-offers
Pepperidge Farm https://www.pepperidgefarm.com/contact-us/
Perdue https://www.perdue.com/connect-with-us/
https://www.perdue.com/promotions/
Pine-Sol https://www.pinesol.com/contact-us/
Playtex Feminine Care http://www.playtexplayon.com/contact-us
http://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/tampons-pads-liners-coupons
http://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/special-offers
Playtex Baby http://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
http://www.playtexbaby.com/promotions
Pledge (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Plum Rose http://www.plumroseusa.com/contact-us/
Pop-Tarts (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Pringles https://www.pringles.com/us/contact-us.html
Procter & Gamble (P&G) https://pgconsumersupport.secure.force.com/ContactUs
http://pgpro.com/contact-us
Progresso (General Mills) http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.progresso.com/coupons/
Propel Fitness Water https://cu.pepsico.com/propel
Pup-Peroni http://www.bigheartpet.com/Contact/ContactUs.aspx
Purina https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help
https://www.purina.com/coupons
Reames http://www.reamesfoods.com/contact/
Reckitt Benckiser https://www.rb.com/about-us/contact/
Renu http://www.bausch.com/our-company/chat
http://www.renu.com/Coupon-Offer
Resolve https://www.powerofresolve.com/contact-us/
Reynolds Kitchens http://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact/
http://www.reynoldskitchens.com/coupons/
Right Guard (Henkel) https://www.henkel-northamerica.com/contact-us/
Romanoff Caviar http://www.romanoffcaviar.com/romanoff-contact
Rosina http://www.rosina.com/contact-us/
Sabra Hummus http://sabra.com/contactus.html
Sara Lee http://saraleedesserts.com/about-us/contact-us/
Sargento https://www.sargento.com/contact-us
Saran (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
SC Johnson https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Schick Intuition Razors http://www.schick.com/contact-us
http://www.schick.com/offers/coupons
Scott https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/coupons
Scrubbing Bubbles (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Season http://www.seasonproducts.com/contact-us/
Sensodyne https://us.sensodyne.com/contact-us/
https://us.sensodyne.com/coupon/
Silk (soymilk) https://silk.com/contact-us
Simple Mills https://www.simplemills.com/pages/contact-us
Sister Schubert’s http://www.sisterschuberts.com/contact/
Sharpie https://www.sharpie.com/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus
Skinny Cow https://www.skinnycow.com/contact-us
Smucker’s http://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
S.O.S https://www.sosclorox.com/contact-us/
SPAM http://www.spam.com/contact
Starkist http://starkist.com/contact-starkist
Suave https://www.suave.com/us/en/contact-us.html
Swanson Broth https://www.campbells.com/swanson/connect/
https://www.campbells.com/swanson/coupons/
Swanson Vitamins https://www.swansonvitamins.com/help/company-info…
Tai Pei https://www.taipeifood.com/stay-connected#contact-us
Terra Chips http://www.terrachips.com/contact/
Tetley http://www.tetleyusa.com/coupon-offer
http://www.tetleyusa.com/about-tetley-tea/contact-us
Tidy Cats (Purina) https://www.tidycats.com/contact
https://www.tidycats.com/coupons
Tilex https://www.tilex.com/contact-tilex/
True Lemon https://www.truelemon.com/contact-us/
Tums https://www.tums.com/contact/
https://www.tums.com/coupon/
Turkey Hill https://www.turkeyhill.com/contact
Tylenol https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUConfiguration?id=a0758000004NIae
https://www.tylenol.com/coupons
Tyson Foods http://www.tyson.com/contact-us
U by Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/coupons
Uncle Ben’s https://www.unclebens.com/contact-us
https://www.unclebens.com/coupons
Unilever https://www.unilever.com/contact/
Van’s Waffles https://www.vansfoods.com/about-vans/contact-us
Viactive Only via phone (1-877-VIACTIV) or email (contact@viactiv.com)
Vipoo (Air Wick) https://www.airwick.us/contact-us/
Viva (Kimberly-Clark) https://www.vivatowels.com/contact-us
https://www.vivatowels.com/coupons
Welchs http://www.welchs.com/contact-us
Wholly Guacamole (Hormel) http://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
http://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Wild Planet https://www.wildplanetfoods.com/contact-us/
Wolfgang Puck https://wolfgangpuck.com/contact/
Wonder https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
Wyman’s http://www.wymans.com/contact-us
Yoplait (General Mills) http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact…
Zatarains (McCormick) https://www.mccormick.com/zatarains/contact
Ziploc (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
https://ziploc.com/en/coupons-and-offers






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*